International

Master Drilling International Ltd
Tel: +511 336 7474
Email: info@masterdrilling.com

Chile

Master Drilling Chile SA
Int Tel: +56 2 27991900
Email: chile@masterdrilling.com

South Africa

Master Drilling South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Int Tel: +27 18 771 8100
Email: southafrica@masterdrilling.com

Mexico

Master Drilling México S.A. de C.V.
Tel: +52 (871) 792 8055 y (871) 792 8009 Ext. 124
Cell: (871) 2111166
Email: info@masterdrillingmexico.com

South Africa Exploration Drilling

Master Drilling Exploration (Pty) Ltd
Int Tel: +27 18 771 8100 ext 1158
Email: exploration@masterdrilling.com

Peru

Master Drilling Peru SAC
Int Tel: +511 336 7474
Email: peru@masterdrilling.com

South Africa Equipment Manufacturer

Drilling Technical Services (Pty) Ltd
Int Tel: +27 18 771 8100
Email: dts@masterdrilling.com

Zambia

Master Drilling Zambia
Int Tel: +260 (0)96 584 8148
Email: zambia@masterdrilling.com

Brazil

Master Drilling Brazil Ltda
Int Tel: +55 313 286 7877
Email: brazil@masterdrilling.com

North America

Master Drilling USA - LLC
Int Tel: 720 408 0837
Email: northamerica@masterdrilling.com

China

Master Drilling (Changzhou) Co., Ltd
Int Tel: +86 138 6118 9519
Email: china@masterdrilling.com

Mali

Master Drilling Mali SARL
Int Tel: +223 6683 6626
Email: mali@masterdrilling.com

Tanzania

MD Drilling Services Tanzania Limited
Int Tel: +27 18 771 8100
Email: tanzania@masterdrilling.com